The CES thanks the following institutional members for their support:

General partners


 Gold members


- AMBIS Vysoká škola
- Faculty of Economics, University of South Bohemia in České Budějovice
- Faculty of Economics, Technical University of Liberec
- Faculty of Economics and Administration, University of Pardubice
- Institute of Economic Studies, Faculty of Social Sciences, Charles University
- Moravian Business College Olomouc
- School of Business Administration in Karvina, Silesian University
- Škoda Auto University
- University of Economics and Management Prague

Significant long-term support is provided by the CERGE-EI Foundation and the Council of Scientific Societies of the Czech Republic.